一般條款及細則

網站由CHRISTINA’S LMITED經營。

使用此網站您會受到這些條款及細則的限制。請仔細閱讀這些條款及條件。 若您使用www.unwind.com.hk,則意味著您遵守以下規則,並受到這些規則的限制。若您不同意這些條款及細則,請勿使用www.unwind.com.hk網站。

Christina’s Limited保留不時更新這些條款及細則的權力。所有變更將即時生效。

版權和限制
未經Christina’s Limited的事先書面同意,不得複製、轉載或轉發本網站的所有材料和內容。

密碼/ 帳戶安全
您有責任將您的密碼,帳戶以及您帳戶中的任何活動保持機密。對於因您未能保護您的密碼或帳戶而導致的任何損失或損害,Christina’s Limited不對任何人負責。

安全和隱私
本網站收集的資料僅限用於完成訂單交易和改善客戶體驗。個人資訊不會由於商業目的而向第三方披露。

價格
本網站所顯示的價格僅為港幣。

免責聲明
在使用www.unwind.com.hk上購買的任何產品之前,請在網上閱讀所有的相關資訊,產品成分和/或標籤。 對於有醫療或皮膚狀況的人士可能產生的任何反應,我們概不負責。客戶在購買或使用產品前有責任衡量相關資訊。

適用法律
這些網站的條款及細則以及我們的所有政策和程序應受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律管轄並按其解釋。 您特此不可撤銷地同意,香港特別行政區法院對與這些條款和訂單條款有關或由此產生的任何索賠或爭議擁有專屬管轄權。

若中文和英文版本有任何矛盾,以英文版本為准。

 

 

Updating…
  • 購物車內無任何商品

General Terms & Conditions

 

This website is operated by CHRISTINA’S LIMITED

Your use of this website is owned and governed by these terms and conditions. Please take the time to review these terms and conditions. Your use of the www.unwind.com.hk constitutes your agreement to follow these rules and to be bound by them. If you do not agree with any of these terms and conditions, do not use the www.unwind.com.hk website.

Christina’s Limited reserves the right to update these terms and conditions from time to time. All changes will be enforced with immediate effect.

Copyright and Restrictions

All material and contents in this website may not be copied, reproduced or forwarded for commercial purposes without the express prior written consent of CHRISTINA’S LIMITED

 

Password / Account Security

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your password and account and any activities that occur under your account. CHRISTINA’S LIMITED shall not be liable to any person for any loss or damage which may arise as a result of any failure by you to protect your password or account.

 

Security and Privacy

The data collected by on this website is strictly limited for the purposes of completing order transactions and improving the customer experience. Personal information will not be disclosed to third parties for commercial purposes

 

Pricing 

Prices shown on this website are in Hong Kong dollars (HKD) only.

 

Disclaimer

Please read all information, ingredients of the product online and/or on labels before using any products purchased on www.unwind.com.hk. We shall not be liable for any reaction that may arise for individuals with medical or skin conditions; it is the customer’s responsibility to evaluate such information prior to purchase or use of products.

 

Governing Law

These website terms and conditions together with all our policies and procedures shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China. You hereby irrevocably agree that the courts of Hong Kong Special Administrative region shall have exclusive jurisdiction in relation to any claim or dispute concerning or arising from these terms and the order terms.

In case of any inconsistency between the Chinese and English versions, the English version shall prevail.

 

 

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.